Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fans Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fans Sports Bar and Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fans Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lonewolff29m about 2 months ago

Cali Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is moist and bursting with flavor from the outstanding Pepperjack, avocado and Guac combo. Give it a try next time you check in!

Lorraine 6 months ago

THE FANS CLASSIC

Also ordered fried pickles and 2 orders of jalapeno poppers. There also is a good selection of bar drinks too. We were very happy with the freshness, flavor and bountiful servings. Your staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We also saw that the Photo Booth was a really fun addition to the evening. Thank you for a great experience.

Andrewwevans 11 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Just tried the mozzarella sticks and they were amazing! Perfectly crispy on the outside and gooey on the inside. Definitely worth a try if you're a fan of cheese. 5 stars!

Teewhybee1215 about 1 year ago

Wings

The wings are the best,they are made in my home town to love the food their everything is worth the try they can have my money every time

Anthca07 over 1 year ago

THE FANS CLASSIC

This is my favorite spot with a great menu.

Paul 4 months ago

Cali Burger

Burger was perfect as always. I only wish I gotten the guacamole because the avocado wasnt quite ready but it was still okay.

Brianderby 10 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Pretty much every time I go I get the pretzel bites. Honestly if I could go home and lay in a giant bed of these my life would be complete. The staff is friendly and they even knew my name after going a few times. Finally, a cool chill place I can go and not feel weird when I play Taylor swift songs on the jukebox ?.

Andrew 11 months ago

Wings

Top notch, best wings in town hands down. Hot with a proper amount of sauce served up fresh and hot.

Sullivanbreeanna about 1 year ago

THE FANS CLASSIC

The cheeseburger was delicious! It was fresh and the perfect amount of food.

Jeramiahm007 over 1 year ago

Buffalo Bleu-Cheese Chicken Sandwich

Best sandwich. They also really know how to make a good drink.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA